Robert Schumann: Fantasie C-dur, Waldszenen, 3 Fantasiestücke
Audite, 2007
Nicolas Bringuier (Piano)



Fantasia in C major, Op. 17
With fantasy and passion throughout
Moderately, very energetically
Slowly and softly throughout

Waldszenen, Op. 82
1. Entrance
2. Hunter in Ambush
3. Lonely Flowers
4. Haunted Spot
5. Pleasant Landscape
6. Wayside Inn
7. Bird as Prophet
8. Hunting Song
9. Farewell

3 Fantasiestücke, Op. 111
Very quickly and passionately
Rather slowly
Powerfully and very accentuated